Silpakorn University International

Silpakorn University consists of 13 faculties, 1 school and 1 college situated in 4 different campuses and 1 branch.

Wang Tha Phra Campus

1. Faculty of Painting Sculpture and Graphic Arts

2. Faculty of Architecture

3. Faculty of Archaeology 

4. Faculty of Decorative Arts

Sanam Chandra Palace Campus

5. Faculty of Arts

6. Faculty of Education

7. Faculty of Science

8. Faculty of Pharmacy

9. Faculty of Engineering and Industrial Technology

Petchaburi IT Campus

10. Faculty of Animal Sciences and Agricultural Technology

11. Faculty of Management Science

Taling Chan Campus

12. Faculty of Music

13. Graduate School

City Campus

14. Faculty of Information and Communication Technology

Bang-Rak (CAT Building)

15. Silpakorn University International College (SUIC)